Dave’s Strange and Unusual World

September 9, 2008

A Crucial-Good Idea

Filed under: Knee-Slappingly Funny — dangrdave @ 11:09 pm

I just single-handedly (actually, I used both hands) replaced the 512MB card in my Mac with two 1GB cards that I purchased from crucial.  The Mac is running quicker than ever before and I didn’t blow anything up in the process.  Now, I am going to load my new copy of Aperture 2 so I can get to editing photos for my new joint venture in photography!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

