Dave’s Strange and Unusual World

June 25, 2009

The Turdmobile Cometh!

Filed under: Knee-Slappingly Funny — dangrdave @ 10:42 pm

Garage Pigeons have been walking all over my car this past week, leaving crusted white guano that has formed a milky-white Magic Shell-like coating over my vehicle’s paint.  Anyway, before I got into my car this afternoon for my trip home, I noticed that the pigeon goo was particularly thick today and I wondered if my car was going to look like a giant pigeon-turd with four wheels driving down the road.  Maybe it’s time for a carwash.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

